Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Board Workshop
-
Bond Community Presentation at AMS
-
Argyle Middle School, 191 US-377, Argyle, TX 76226, USA
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
AMS Soccer v - Worthington MS
-
Fri, Apr 5
AMS Art Show
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
MS Wrestling Meet
-
Bond Community Presentation at AHS
-
6601 Canyon Falls Dr, Flower Mound, TX, USA
Thu, Apr 11
AMS Soccer - v - Tidwell MS
-
Bond Community Presentation at West Elementary
-
Argyle West Elementary School - AISD, West Elementary School, 1741 Old Justin Rd, Argyle, TX 76226, USA
Fri, Apr 12
TMSCA State Meet
The University of Texas at San Antonio, 1 UTSA Circle, San Antonio, TX 78249, USA
Sat, Apr 13
TMSCA State Meet
The University of Texas at San Antonio, 1 UTSA Circle, San Antonio, TX 78249, USA
Academic UIL
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Argyle ISD Administration Building, 6701 Canyon Falls Dr., Flower Mound, TX 76226
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Board Candidate Forum
-
Argyle High School Auditorium
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4